Events & Tickets

Fri, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 2, 2016

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Fri, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 9, 2016

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Mon, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 12, 2016

Lar Lubovitch Dance Company

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Sun, Jul 17, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Maks & Val's Our Way Live Tour

Hottest Stars of the Hit TV Show Dancing with the Stars

Mon, Jul 18, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Lindsey Stirling

675 million views on YouTube, Billboard chart-topping hits and sold out tours worldwide

Fri, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 23, 2016

Company Wang Ramirez

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Sun, Jul 24, 2016 • 7:30 PM

ADAM SCHEFTER AND MATTHEW BERRY

INSIDER ACCESS: WINNING FANTASY FOOTBALL

Fri, Jul 29 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016

Paul Taylor Dance Company

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Fri, Aug 12, 2016 • 8:00 PM

Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally

Comedy Power Couple from Parks and Recreation and Will & Grace

Sat, Aug 13, 2016 • 8:00 PM

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Iconic Singer-Songwriter Returns