Events & Tickets

Fri, May 29, 2015

The Tallest Man On Earth

with special guest Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear

Sat, May 30, 2015

Brit Floyd

The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Tue, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 7, 2015

Newsies

Thu, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 13, 2015

Shen Wei Dance Arts

American Dance Festival at DPAC

Thu, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 20, 2015

Pilobolus

American Dance Festival at DPAC

Fri, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 27, 2015

Soledad Barrio and Noche Flamenca

American Dance Festival at DPAC

Thu, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 4, 2015

Paul Taylor Dance Company

American Dance Festival at DPAC

Fri, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 11, 2015

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Dance Company

American Dance Festival at DPAC

Sun, Jul 12, 2015

Floetry Reunion featuring Marsha Ambrosius & Natalie Stewart

with special guests Eric Roberson & The Foreign Exchange

Sat, Jul 18, 2015

Three Acts, Two Dancers, One Radio Host

American Dance Festival at DPAC