Photos
Videos
Music

WICKED

Jan 7 - 25 , 2015

Broadway’s Biggest Blockbuster Returns

Back by “popular” demand.  Variety calls WICKED "a cultural phenomenon,” and it continues to break box office records across North America. Winner of over 100 international awards, including a Grammy® and three Tony® Awards, WICKED is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster.” (The New York Times)

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One - born with emerald green skin - is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for "the most complete - and completely satisfying - musical in a long time." (USA Today)

 

  • Kids at DPAC: Recommended age for children is 8 and up. As a courtesy to our guests, children under the age of 6 will not be permitted in the theatre. Please be aware that all guests, regardless of age, must have a ticket. Children must be able to sit quietly in their own seat without disturbing other guests. As a further courtesy to our guests, DPAC recommends one parent or chaperone for every one child in attendance.

Event Dates/Times

  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 9, 2015 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 16, 2015 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 23, 2015 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 6:30 PM

Event Details

Please note that Ticketmaster is DPAC’s only official online ticketing service. Tickets purchased from websites other than DPACnc.com or Ticketmaster.com may be stolen or counterfeit, and often carry service charges that greatly inflate the overall price of your tickets. When purchasing tickets online you should only purchase from websites you can trust, DPACnc.com and Ticketmaster.com