Meet the Staff

Our Team

Event Services

  • Michael Louthan
    Director of Audience and Event Services
  • Sam LoCascio
    Audience and Event Services Manager
  • Haven Boyd
    Volunteer Coordinator

Facility Operations

  • Jonn Andree
    Director of Facility Operations
  • Rick Roberts
    Facility Operations Supervisor
  • Matthew Oliverio
    Facility Operations Tech
  • Keven Feeley
    Facility Operations Tech
  • Matthew Johnson
    Facility Operations Tech
  • Joey Infinito
    ​Facility Operations Tech
  • Stuart McCallum
    Facility Operations Tech
  • Lonnie Barfield
    Overnight Security Manager


  • Bob Klaus
    General Manager
  • Stuart Klein
    Business Manager
  • Elizabeth Lund
    Administrative Assistant
  • Megan Rindoks
    Community Outreach & Guest Experience Manager


  • Rachel Traversari
    Senior Director of Marketing
  • Candice Terrell
    Assistant Director of Marketing- Concerts & Comedy
  • Jennie Lanning
    Assistant Director of Marketing- Broadway
  • Taylor Zansberg
    Digital Marketing Manager
  • Annsley Tarver
    Marketing Assistant
  • Ken Huth
    House Photographer
  • Colin Huth
    House Photographer

Spectra by Comcast-Spectacor

  • Dan Braman
    Director of Food and Beverage
    Food Services & Hospitality


  • Josh Anderson
    Technical Director
  • Karen Byers
    Head Props
  • Karen McClanahan
    Head Wardrobe
  • Joshua Aldridge
    Head Electrician
  • Erik Ramquist
    Head Audio
  • Les Wells
    Head Carpenter/Flyman


  • Brad Saks
    Director of Programming- Concerts & Comedy

Corporate Partnerships

  • Allison Panella
    Director of Corporate Partnerships
  • Josette Roten
    Sponsor Services Coordinator


  • Kelley Monts de Oca
    Director of Ticketing
  • Michael Washington
    Ticketing Manager- Customer Care
  • Jessica Fennig
    Ticketing Manager- Operations
  • Jacob Holland
    President's Club- Membership Manager
  • Keystra Williams
    Ticketing Supervisor
  • Cassie Pettit
    Ticketing Supervisor


  • Charles Wood
    Director of Information Technology