Broadway Shows

Each season DPAC hosts 100 to 150 performances of national touring Broadway shows including the very best new shows right from New York plus encore performances of some of Broadway’s greatest hits.

Tue, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 4, 2018

Les Misérables

Tickets Going Fast | Only A Few Seats Remain

Fri, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018

RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles

Buy Early for Best Seats | Starting at $35 + taxes & ticket fees

Wed, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 11, 2018

The Phantom of the Opera

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Tue, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 8, 2018

The Color Purple

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Fri, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 22, 2018

The Sound of Music

Buy Early for Best Seats Starting at $30 + taxes & ticket fees

Tue, May 1 - Sun, May 6, 2018

Waitress The Musical

Tickets Going Fast | Only A Few Seats Remain

Fri, May 11 - Sat, May 12, 2018

The Illusionists

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $30 + taxes & ticket fees