Broadway Shows

Each season DPAC hosts 100 to 150 performances of national touring Broadway shows including the very best new shows right from New York plus encore performances of some of Broadway’s greatest hits.

Tue, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017

Circus 1903

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Starts at $30 +Taxes & Ticket Fees

Tue, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Disney's The Little Mermaid

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $30 +taxes & ticket fees

Tue, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 5, 2017

Love Never Dies

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & ticket fees

Tue, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 3, 2017

School of Rock

Buy Early for Best Prices | Tickets Start at $30 + taxes & ticket fees

Tue, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 7, 2018

On Your Feet!

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Tue, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 4, 2018

Les Misérables

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $40 + taxes & tickets fees

Fri, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018

RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles

Buy Early for Best Seats Starting at $30 + taxes & ticket fees

Wed, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 11, 2018

The Phantom of the Opera

On Sale Sept. 30 at 10 a.m. | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

On Sale 09/30 Event Details
Tue, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 8, 2018

The Color Purple

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Fri, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 22, 2018

The Sound of Music

Buy Early for Best Seats Starting at $30 + taxes & ticket fees

Tue, May 1 - Sun, May 6, 2018

Waitress The Musical

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Fri, May 11 - Sat, May 12, 2018

The Illusionists

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $30 + taxes & ticket fees