Broadway Shows

Each season DPAC hosts 100 to 150 performances of national touring Broadway shows including the very best new shows right from New York plus encore performances of some of Broadway’s greatest hits.

Fri, Dec 30 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella

Broadway’s Tony® Award-Winning Family Favorite

Tue, Jan 3 - Sun, Jan 8, 2017

An American In Paris

The Most Award-Winning Musical of the Season

Tue, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 5, 2017

Hedwig & the Angry Inch Musical

Tony® Award Winning Best Musical Revival

Tue, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 26, 2017

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

2015 Winner of 5 Tony® Awards Including Best Play

Tue, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 19, 2017

The Bodyguard

London's Award-Winning Musical Based on the Smash Hit Film

Tue, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 9, 2017

Something Rotten!

Hilarious & Irresistible New Hit Musical

Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7, 2017

Mamma Mia!

The Ultimate Feel-Good Show

Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14, 2017

Chicago

Killing it Worldwide, 20 Years on Broadway

Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28, 2017

Finding Neverland

Winner! Best Musical Broadway.com's Audience Choice Award

Tue, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

The King And I

2015 Winner of 4 Tony® Awards Including Best Musical Revival