Broadway Shows

Each season DPAC hosts 100 to 150 performances of national touring Broadway shows including the very best new shows right from New York plus encore performances of some of Broadway’s greatest hits.

Tue, May 1 - Sun, May 6, 2018

Waitress The Musical

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

Fri, May 11 - Sat, May 12, 2018

The Illusionists

Sponsored locally by WakeMed Children's

Tue, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018

The Book of Mormon

Great Seats On Sale Sat, May 5 at 10am | Seats Start at $29 + Taxes & Ticket Fees

Tue, Nov 6 - Sun, Dec 2, 2018

Hamilton

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Jan 8 - Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Fiddler on the Roof

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Miss Saigon

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Roald Dahl’s Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Dear Evan Hansen

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Anastasia

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, May 21 - Sun, May 26, 2019

Hello, Dolly!

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 9, 2019

Cats

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details