Events & Tickets

Grid
List
Cal
More Info for MAMMA MIA!
Tue, July 30, 2024Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Buy Early for Best Prices
More Info for Ellen DeGeneres
Wed, Aug 7, 2024
Ellen's Last Stand...Up
More Info for Anthony Hamilton
Fri, Aug 9, 2024
With Special Guests The Ton3s (formerly The Hamiltones) & AG Thomas
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
More Info for The Rocket Man Show
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Tickets Start at $39.50 + Fees
More Info for Greg Gutfeld
Sun, Aug 11, 2024
With Special Guest Tom Shillue
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Tickets Start at $49.50 + Fees
More Info for Trey Kennedy
Fri, Aug 16, 2024
Buy Early for Best Seats | Tickets Start at $35 + Fees
More Info for Air Supply
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
More Info for One Vision of Queen
Fri, Aug 23, 2024
Featuring Marc Martel
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Tickets Start at $39.50 + Fees
More Info for Impractical Jokers
Sat, Aug 24, 2024
By Popular Demand - Second Show Added | Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Avatar: The Last Airbender in Concert
Sun, Aug 25, 2024
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
More Info for RuPaul's Drag Race
Sun, Sep 1, 2024
All Stars LIVE
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Clue
Tue, Sep 3Sun, Sep 8, 2024
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Seats On Sale Friday, June 28th at 10:00 AM
On Sale Soon More Info