Events & Tickets

Sat, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 22, 2018

The Sound of Music

On Stage thru Sunday | Tickets Going Fast | Only A Few Seats Remain

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Nashville Songwriters at DPAC

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $23 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Brit Floyd

Eclipse 2018 World Tour

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Smokey Robinson

Sponsored By The Forest at Duke - Legends Concerts & Comedy Series at DPAC

Tue, May 1 - Sun, May 6, 2018

Waitress The Musical

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

Tue, May 8, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Yanni

25 – Acropolis Anniversary Concert Tour

Wed, May 9, 2018 • 7:30 PM

The Gipsy Kings

Featuring Nicolas Reyes, Tonino Baliardo, and Special Guest Doe Paoro

Thu, May 10, 2018 • 8:00 PM

David Byrne

American Utopia Tour with Special Guest Benjamin Clementine

Fri, May 11 - Sat, May 12, 2018

The Illusionists

Sponsored locally by WakeMed Children's