Events & Tickets

Fri, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 1, 2017

Pilobolus

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Fri, Jul 7 - Sat, Jul 8, 2017

Paul Taylor Dance Company

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Fri, Jul 14 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017

Kidd Pivot and Electric Company Theatre

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Fri, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 22, 2017

Mark Morris Dance Group

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Thu, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 29, 2017

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Tue, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 6, 2017

Motown The Musical

A Celebration of the Music that Transformed America

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

The Greatest Laser Light Show in the World

Tue, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017

Circus 1903

Golden Age of the Circus Comes Alive

On Sale 07/22 More Info
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 • 8:00 PM

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band

HISTORIC NIGHT OF MUSIC WITH TWO BLUES TITANS