Events & Tickets

Thu, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 29, 2017

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Tue, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 6, 2017

Motown The Musical

A Celebration of the Music that Transformed America

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM

D.L. Hughley

The Original King of Comedy

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

The Greatest Laser Light Show in the World

Tue, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017

Circus 1903

Golden Age of the Circus Comes Alive

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 • 8:00 PM

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band

HISTORIC NIGHT OF MUSIC WITH TWO BLUES TITANS

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM

The Price is Right Live

#1 GAMESHOW OF ALL TIME

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 • 6:00 PM

Peppa Pig’s Surprise

Brand New Live Show Featuring Life Size Puppets

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Country's Favorite Comedian

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Comedy Central's New Superstar