Events & Tickets

Grid
List
Cal
Fri, July 19
Featuring Paul Scheer, Jason Mantzoukas and June Diane Raphael
Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $40.50 + ticket fees
Tue, Aug 6
Special 30th Anniversary Tour
Only A Few Seats Remain
Fri, Aug 9
Sponsored By The Forest at Duke - Legends Concerts & Comedy Series at DPAC
Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $29.50 + ticket fees
Sat, Aug 10
A Celebration of The Mighty Zep
Tickets Going Fast | Tickets Start at $27.50 + ticket fees
Sun, Aug 18
The Final Party
Only a Few Seats Remain | Seats Start at $23.50 + ticket fees
Wed, Aug 21
Sponsored By The Forest at Duke - Legends Concerts & Comedy Series at DPAC
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
Fri, Aug 23
Sponsored By The Forest at Duke - Legends Concerts & Comedy Series at DPAC
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $45.00 + ticket fees
Sat, Sep 7
One of the Best Folk-Rock Duos of All Time
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $35 + ticket fees
Tue, Sep 10
With Very Special Guest Shemekia Copeland
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $39.50 + ticket fees
Fri, Sep 13
The Best Party Concert Ever
Buy Early for Best Seats
Sat, Sep 14
Take It Down Tour
By Popular Demand - Second Show Added | Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $35 + ticket fees
Sun, Sep 15
Brand New Live Show
Buy Early for Best Seats l Seats Start at $29.50 + ticket fees