Events & Tickets

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Punch Brothers

With Special Guest Madison Cunningham

Tue, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018

The Book of Mormon

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $29 + Taxes & Ticket Fees

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $49.50 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Jo Koy

Break The Mold Tour

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Dr. Jordan Peterson

12 Rules For Life Tour: An Antidote To Chaos

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Russell Peters

Deported World Tour

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Bill Maher

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Brian Regan

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Starting at $49.50 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Joan Baez

Fare Thee Well...Tour 2018