Events & Tickets

Wed, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Disney's The Little Mermaid

On stage thru Sunday. Tickets going fast. | Seats Start at $30 +taxes & ticket fees

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 • 7:30 PM

Michael McDonald with Special Guest Marc Cohn

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $45.00 + Ticket Fees

Wed, Oct 25, 2017 • 7:30 PM

So You Think You Can Dance

For Best Seats, Buy Now | Seats Start at $45 + Ticket Fees

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 • 8:00 PM

JEEZY with Special Guest JUVENILE

For Best Seats, Buy Now

Tue, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 5, 2017

Love Never Dies

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & ticket fees

Wed, Nov 8, 2017 • 7:30 PM

John Cleese And The Holy Grail

For Best Seats, Buy Now

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM

Straight No Chaser

For Best Seats, Buy Now

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM

The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses

Tickets Going Fast

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Tori Amos

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $42.50 + Ticket Fees

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 • 7:30 PM

John McLaughlin & Jimmy Herring

For Best Seats, Buy Now