Events & Tickets

Wed, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 26, 2017

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

2015 Winner of 5 Tony® Awards Including Best Play

Wed, Mar 1, 2017 • 7:30 PM

Brain Candy Live

Featuring Adam Savage (Co-Host of TV’s Hit Show Mythbusters) and Michael Stevens (Creator of the YouTube Channel Vsauce)

Thu, Mar 2, 2017 • 7:30 PM

Martina McBride

Featuring Lauren Alaina, Maggie Rose, & Post Monroe

Fri, Mar 3, 2017 • 7:00 PM

An Evening of Entertainment

Presented by DPS Scholarship Foundation and Durham Public Schools

Sat, Mar 4, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Stephanie Mills & Will Downing

R&B’s Biggest Night

Sun, Mar 5, 2017 • 8:00 PM

An Evening with Dawes

Intimate theater tour with two full sets of new music and fan-favorites

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM

The Naked Magicians

The World’s Naughtiest and Funniest Magic Show

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Get the Led Out

The American Led Zeppelin

Sun, Mar 12, 2017 • 4:00 PM

5th Annual Bull City Food & Beer Experience

Presented by DPAC, Sam’s Quik Shop & Tyler’s Taproom

Tue, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 19, 2017

The Bodyguard

London's Award-Winning Musical Based on the Smash Hit Film