Events & Tickets

Wed, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 11, 2018

The Phantom of the Opera

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Thu, Mar 15, 2018

Jerry Seinfeld

Seating for this show is very limited.

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 • 3:00 PM

Celtic Woman: Homecoming

For Best Seats, Buy Now | Seats Start at $43 + Ticket Fees

Thu, Mar 22, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Maks, Val & Peta Live On Tour: Confidential

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $45 + Ticket Fees

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Patti LaBelle

Tickets Going Fast

Sat, Mar 24, 2018

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias: One Show Fits All

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $48 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Mar 31, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Jacksepticeye: How Did We Get Here?

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $27.50 + Ticket Fees

Tue, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 8, 2018

The Color Purple

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 • 6:00 PM

Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $27.50 + Ticket Fees