Events & Tickets

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM

D.L. Hughley

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $27.50 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $29.50 + Ticket Fees

Tue, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017

Circus 1903

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Starts at $30 +Taxes & Ticket Fees

Wed, Oct 4, 2017 • 8:00 PM

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $49.50 + Ticket Fees

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 • 7:30 PM

The Price is Right Live

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $29.50 + Ticket Fees

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 • 6:00 PM

Peppa Pig’s Surprise

Buy Early For Best Seats

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 • 7:00 PM

Rodney Carrington

Buy Early For Best Seats

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Jim Jefferies

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $39.50 + Ticket Fees

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 • 4:00 PM

Sip + Savor

A Wine and Food Experience

Tue, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Disney's The Little Mermaid

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $30 +taxes & ticket fees