Events & Tickets

Thu, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Ira David Wood III's A Christmas Carol

Presented by Theatre In The Park

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Celebrating the Spirit of Christmas

Fri, Dec 30 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella

Broadway’s Tony® Award-Winning Family Favorite

Tue, Jan 3 - Sun, Jan 8, 2017

An American In Paris

The Most Award-Winning Musical of the Season

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 • 7:00 PM

Tim Hawkins

Must See Family- Friendly Comedian

Sat, Jan 21 - Sat, Jan 21, 2017

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

A Fun-Filled Musical Adventure

Sun, Jan 22, 2017 • 7:30 PM

The Beach Boys

50 Years of Good Vibrations

Tue, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 5, 2017

Hedwig & the Angry Inch Musical

Tony® Award Winning Best Musical Revival