Events & Tickets

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 • 7:30 PM

Alan Cumming Sings Sappy Songs

Tony Award-Winning Best Actor

Fri, Apr 28 - Fri, Apr 28, 2017

Trevor Noah

Host of Comedy Central’s The Daily Show

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Common With Special Guests Rapsody and Heather Victoria

An Art of Cool Special Event*

Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7, 2017

Mamma Mia!

The Ultimate Feel-Good Show

Tue, May 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM

MOVE – BEYOND – LIVE ON TOUR

Superstar siblings Julianne and Derek Hough

Thu, May 11, 2017 • 7:30 PM

Pixies

One of the Most Influential Alt/Rock Bands of All Time

Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14, 2017

Chicago

Killing it Worldwide, 20 Years on Broadway

Tue, May 16, 2017 • 7:00 PM

Triangle Rising Stars

Wed, May 17, 2017 • 7:30 PM

The Tenors

An Intimate Evening