Events & Tickets

Grid
List
Cal
More Info for RENT
Fri, Jan 28Sun, Jan 30
WRAL Greatest Hits of Broadway
Hurry for Best Seats | Seats Start at $38.50 + taxes & fees
More Info for Mystery Science Theater 3000 LIVE
Mon, Jan 31
Time Bubble Tour
For Best Seats, Buy Now | Seats Start at $39.50 + ticket fees
More Info for The Choir of Man
Tue, Feb 1
The Best Pub Show You've Ever Seen
Tickets Going Fast
More Info for Neil deGrasse Tyson
Wed, Feb 9
The Inexplicable Universe: Unsolved Mysteries
Tickets Going Fast
More Info for Nashville Songwriters
Fri, Feb 11
Presented By Loud Lemon Foundation, 94.7 QDR, & WRAL TV
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $23.50 + ticket fees
More Info for Leanne Morgan
Sat, Feb 12
Big Panty Tour
Tickets Going Fast
More Info for Hasan Minhaj
Thu, Feb 17
The King's Jester
Second Show Added - By Popular Demand | Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Black Violin
Sat, Feb 19
Impossible Tour
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $35 + ticket fees
More Info for Alton Brown Live: Beyond The Eats
Sun, Feb 20
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $45 + ticket fees
More Info for Hadestown
Tue, Feb 22Sun, Feb 27
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & ticket fees
More Info for Dr. Jordan B. Peterson: Beyond Order
Thu, Mar 3
Tickets to this show are SOLD OUT.
More Info for The British Invasion
Fri, Mar 4
Part of the Forest at Duke Legends Concert & Comedy Series
Buy Early for Best Seats