Events & Tickets

Tue, Jun 26 - Wed, Jun 27, 2018

Paul Taylor Dance Company

American Dance Festival at DPAC

Sat, Jun 30, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Lea Michele & Darren Criss

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $34.50 + Ticket Fees

Sun, Jul 1, 2018

Impractical Jokers Starring The Tenderloins

By Popular Demand - Second Show Added | Tickets Going Fast

Tue, Jul 3, 2018 • 8:00 PM

L-E-V/Sharon Eyal and Gai Behar

American Dance Festival at DPAC

Sat, Jul 7, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Bring It! Live

For Best Seats - Buy Now | Seats Start at $37.50 + Ticket Fees

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Jill Scott

Live in the Moment Tour

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Indigo Girls

With Special Guest The War and Treaty

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Punch Brothers

With Special Guest Madison Cunningham

Tue, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 12, 2018

The Book of Mormon

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $29 + Taxes & Ticket Fees

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $49.50 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Jo Koy

Break The Mold Tour

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 • 8:00 PM

James Bay

Electric Light Tour

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Bill Maher

Buy Early for Best Seats

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Brian Regan

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Starting at $49.50 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Joan Baez

Fare Thee Well...Tour 2018

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 • 7:00 PM

Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons

Sponsored By The Forest at Duke - Legends Concerts & Comedy Series at DPAC

Fri, Oct 5 - Sat, Oct 6, 2018

The Naked Magicians

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $35 + Ticket Fees

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $36 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY

Buy Early for Best Seats

Tue, Nov 6 - Sun, Dec 2, 2018

Hamilton

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas By Chip Davis

Great Seats On Sale Fri, July 27 at 10am | Seats Start at $45 +Ticket Fees

Tue, Jan 8 - Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Fiddler on the Roof

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Miss Saigon

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Roald Dahl’s Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Fri, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 23, 2019

Rock of Ages

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $30 + Taxes & Ticket Fees

Tue, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Dear Evan Hansen

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Mar 19 - Wed, Mar 20, 2019

Tap Dogs

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $35 + Taxes & Ticket Fees

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 • 8:00 PM

Derek Hough Live! The Tour

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $49.50 + Ticket Fees

Tue, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Anastasia

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, May 21 - Sun, May 26, 2019

Hello, Dolly!

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details
Tue, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 9, 2019

Cats

SunTrust Broadway at DPAC

On Sale TBA Event Details