Events & Tickets

Thu, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Ira David Wood III's A Christmas Carol

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $30 + Taxes & Ticket Fees

Fri, Dec 22 - Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Summit Church Christmas

Tue, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 7, 2018

On Your Feet!

Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 • 6:30 PM

Shopkins Live!

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $25 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Eddie B. - Teachers Only Comedy Tour

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today

Sun, Jan 21, 2018 • 7:00 PM

Gobsmacked!

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $29.50 + tickets fees

Fri, Jan 26, 2018

John Mulaney: Kid Gorgeous The Tour

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Are $35 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Jan 27, 2018

Joe Rogan

By Popular Demand - Second Show Added | Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today

Tue, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 4, 2018

Les Misérables

Tickets Going Fast | Only A Few Seats Remain

Wed, Feb 7, 2018 • 7:30 PM

The Temptations And The Four Tops

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $45 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Feb 10 - Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $32.50 + Ticket Fees

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Adam Trent

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $35 + Ticket Fees

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Diana Krall: Turn Up The Quiet World Tour

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today

Fri, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018

RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles

Buy Early for Best Seats Starting at $30 + taxes & ticket fees

Sun, Feb 25, 2018 • 4:00 PM

6th Annual Bull City Food & Beer Experience

Tickets On Sale Now

Wed, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 11, 2018

The Phantom of the Opera

Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Thu, Mar 15, 2018

Jerry Seinfeld

By Popular Demand - Second Show Added | Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 • 3:00 PM

Celtic Woman: Homecoming

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $43 + Ticket Fees

Thu, Mar 22, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Maks, Val & Peta Live On Tour: Confidential

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $45 + Ticket Fees

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Patti LaBelle

Buy Early For Best Seats

Sat, Mar 24, 2018 • 6:00 PM

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias: One Show Fits All

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $43 + Ticket Fees

Tue, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 8, 2018

The Color Purple

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 • 6:00 PM

Disney Junior Dance Party On Tour

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $27.50 + Ticket Fees

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $39.75 + Ticket Fees

Fri, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 22, 2018

The Sound of Music

Buy Early for Best Seats Starting at $30 + taxes & ticket fees

Sun, Apr 29, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Smokey Robinson

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today

Tue, May 1 - Sun, May 6, 2018

Waitress The Musical

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $35 + taxes & tickets fees

Tue, May 8, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Yanni 25 – Acropolis Anniversary Concert Tour

Great Seats On Sale Fri at Noon

Fri, May 11 - Sat, May 12, 2018

The Illusionists

Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $30 + taxes & ticket fees

Fri, May 18, 2018 • 7:30 PM

Rob Lowe: Stories I Only Tell My Friends: LIVE

Great Seats On Sale Fri at 10am | Seats Start at $35 + ticket fees

Sat, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 3, 2018

Paw Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure"

Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $22 + Ticket Fees

Sun, Jul 1, 2018 • 8:00 PM

Impractical Jokers Starring The Tenderloins

Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $49.50 + Ticket Fees