Events & Tickets

Grid
List
Cal
Wed, Apr 24
The Off-Broadway Success Based on the Classic Cult Film
For Best Seats, Buy Now | Seats Start at $29 + Taxes & Ticket Fees
Thu, Apr 25
Presented in Partnership with NC Science Festival
Tickets Going Fast l Seats Start at $43 + ticket fees
Fri, Apr 26
Tell It Like It Is Tour
Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $39.50 + ticket fees
Sat, Apr 27
Special 40th Anniversary Celebration of "The Wall"
Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $40 + ticket fees
Sun, Apr 28
2019 Talent Show
Get Your Seats Today
Tue, Apr 30Thu, May 2
with Tyler Perry, Tamela Mann, David Mann, and Cassi Davis
Tickets Going Fast
Sat, May 4Sun, May 5
Race to Rescue
For Best Seats, Buy Now | Seats Start at $24.50 + ticket fees
Tue, May 7Sun, May 12
Locally Sponsored by Northwestern Mutual
Hurry for Best Seats | Seats Start at $34.50 + taxes & ticket fees
Mon, May 13
Wunderbar World Tour
Tickets Going Fast
Thu, May 16
Presented by Marchael Bayne
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $10 + ticket fees
Fri, May 17
An Evening of Laughter and Reflection Where The Audience Asks Questions
Tickets Going Fast
Sat, May 18
Chelsea Handler's Sit-Down Comedy Tour
Tickets Going Fast
Tue, May 21Sun, May 26
SunTrust Broadway at DPAC
Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $31 + taxes & ticket fees
Sat, June 1
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $18.50 + ticket fees
Sun, June 2
With Special Guests Elohim & Gashi
Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $35 + ticket fees
Tue, June 4Sun, June 9
SunTrust Broadway at DPAC
Only A Few Seats Remain
Wed, June 19Thu, June 20
American Dance Festival at DPAC
Great Seats on Sale Tue, Apr 30 at Noon
Sun, June 23
With Special Guest Levon
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $45 + ticket fees
Wed, June 26Thu, June 27
The Milk & Money Tour
By Popular Demand - Second Show Added l Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $39.50 + ticket fees
Fri, June 28
Absolute Must See For Queen Fans
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $39.50 + ticket fees
Sat, July 6
The Dance Battle Tour
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $40 + ticket fees
Tue, July 9
Latin History for Morons
Buy Early for Best Prices | Seats Start at $39.50 + taxes & ticket fees
Tue, Aug 6
Special 30th Anniversary Tour
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
Fri, Aug 9
Sponsored By The Forest at Duke - Legends Concerts & Comedy Series at DPAC
Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $29.50 + ticket fees
Sat, Aug 10
World's Greatest Led Zeppelin Tribute
Buy Early For Best Seats | Tickets Start at $27.50 + ticket fees
Sun, Aug 18
The Final Party
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $23.50 + ticket fees
Wed, Aug 21
Sponsored By The Forest at Duke - Legends Concerts & Comedy Series at DPAC
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
Fri, Aug 23
Sponsored By The Forest at Duke - Legends Concerts & Comedy Series at DPAC
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $45.00 + ticket fees
Sat, Sep 14
Take It Down Tour
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $35 + ticket fees
Sun, Sep 15
Peppa Pig's Adventure!
Buy Early for Best Seats l Seats Start at $29.50 + ticket fees
Fri, Sep 20
The King of Late Night Returns
Buy Early For Best Seats
Wed, Oct 2Sat, Oct 26
SunTrust Broadway at DPAC
Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $40 + Taxes & Ticket Fees
Thu, Oct 31
Werq the World
Buy Early for Best Seats
Tue, Nov 5Sun, Nov 10
SunTrust Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA
Sat, Nov 16
Point of Know Return Anniversary Tour
Buy Early For Best Seats l Seats Start at $45.00 + ticket fees
Fri, Nov 22Sat, Nov 23
Special Guest Molly Sarlé (of Mountain Man)
Only A Few Seats Remain
Tue, Dec 3Sun, Dec 8
WRAL Greatest Hits of Broadway
On Sale TBA
Tue, Jan 14Sun, Jan 19
SunTrust Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA
Tue, Jan 28Sun, Feb 2
WRAL Greatest Hits of Broadway
Great Seats on Sale Sat, April 27 at 10 am
On Sale Soon
Tue, Feb 11Sun, Feb 16
SunTrust Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA
Tue, Apr 7Sun, Apr 12
SunTrust Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA
Tue, Apr 28Sun, May 3
SunTrust Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA
Tue, May 19Sun, May 24
SunTrust Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA
Tue, June 2Sun, June 7
SunTrust Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA