Events & Tickets

Grid
List
Cal
More Info for The Lion King
Thu, May 23, 2024Sun, June 9, 2024
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Only a Few Seats Remain
More Info for MAMMA MIA!
Tue, July 30, 2024Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Buy Early for Best Prices | Tickets Start at $24.50 + Tax & Fees
More Info for Anthony Hamilton
Fri, Aug 9, 2024
With Special Guests The Ton3s & AG Thomas
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for The Rocket Man Show
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Tickets Start at $39.50 + Fees
More Info for Greg Gutfeld
Sun, Aug 11, 2024
With Special Guest Tom Shillue
Buy Early for Best Seats | Tickets Start at $49.50 + Fees
More Info for Trey Kennedy
Fri, Aug 16, 2024
Buy Early for Best Seats | Tickets Start at $35 + Fees
More Info for Air Supply
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
More Info for One Vision of Queen
Fri, Aug 23, 2024
Featuring Marc Martel
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Tickets Start at $39.50 + Fees
More Info for Impractical Jokers
Sat, Aug 24, 2024
By Popular Demand - Second Show Added | Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for RuPaul's Drag Race
Sun, Sep 1, 2024
All Stars LIVE
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Clue
Tue, Sep 3Sun, Sep 8, 2024
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Available Now as part of the Truist Broadway Season Package
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for Giggly Squad Live
Mon, Sep 9, 2024
With Paige DeSorbo & Hannah Berner
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Tickets Start at $35 + Fees
More Info for Emmylou Harris
Wed, Sep 11, 2024
Buy Early for Best Seats | Tickets Start at $49.50 + Fees
More Info for Arrival from Sweden - The Music of ABBA
Thu, Sep 12, 2024
Buy Early for Best Seats | Tickets Start at $39.50 + Fees
More Info for Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Fri, Sep 20Sat, Sep 21, 2024
With Special Guest Alejandro Escovedo
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
More Info for The Piano Guys
Tue, Sep 24, 2024
Buy Early for Best Seats | Tickets Start at $49.50 + Fees
More Info for Sigur Rós
Sat, Sep 28, 2024
Only a Few Seats Remain
More Info for Lyle Lovett and his Large Band
Sun, Sep 29, 2024
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for & Juliet
Tue, Oct 1Sun, Oct 6, 2024
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Available Now as part of the Truist Broadway Season Package
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for Matteo Lane
Fri, Oct 11, 2024
Can't Stop Talking
Buy Early for Best Seats | Tickets Start at $39.50 + Fees
More Info for THE THE
Sat, Oct 12, 2024
Ensouled World Tour
Great Seats On Sale Friday at 10:00 AM | Tickets Start at $39.50 + Fees
More Info for Iliza
Sat, Oct 19, 2024
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Tickets Start at $39.50 + Fees
More Info for The Temptations & The Four Tops
Sun, Oct 20, 2024
Part of the Forest at Duke Legends Concert Series
Buy Early for Best Seats | Tickets Start at $45 + Fees
More Info for Disney Jr. Live On Tour: Let's Play
Thu, Oct 24, 2024
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Lewis Black
Fri, Oct 25, 2024
Goodbye Yeller Brick Road, The Final Tour
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Tickets Start at $39.50 + Fees
More Info for Straight No Chaser
Sun, Oct 27, 2024
Top Shelf Tour
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Jeff Arcuri
Fri, Nov 1, 2024
The Full Beans Fall Tour
Only a Few Seats Remain | Tickets Start at $39.50 + Fees
More Info for Dane Cook
Wed, Nov 13, 2024
Fresh New Flavor
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Bonnie Raitt
Tue, Nov 19, 2024
With Special Guest James Hunter
Only a Few Seats Remain
More Info for NUTCRACKER! Magical Christmas Ballet
Tue, Dec 24, 2024
Buy Early for Best Seats | Tickets Start at $36.50 + Fees
More Info for A Beautiful Noise: The Neil Diamond Musical
Tue, Jan 7Sun, Jan 12, 2025
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Available Now as part of the Truist Broadway Season Package
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for Shucked
Tue, Mar 4Sun, Mar 9, 2025
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Available Now as part of the Truist Broadway Season Package
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for Kimberly Akimbo
Tue, Apr 29, 2025Sun, May 4, 2025
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Available Now as part of the Truist Broadway Season Package
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for Back to the Future: The Musical
Tue, May 20Sun, May 25, 2025
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Available Now as part of the Truist Broadway Season Package
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for Some Like It Hot
Tue, June 17Sun, June 22, 2025
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Available Now as part of the Truist Broadway Season Package
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for The Wiz
Tue, Aug 5Sun, Aug 10, 2025
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Available Now as part of the Truist Broadway Season Package
On Sale TBA More Info