Events & Tickets

Grid
List
Cal
More Info for Arrival From Sweden The Music of ABBA
Fri, Aug 12
Tickets Going Fast | Seats Start at $35 + ticket fees
More Info for A.R. Rahman
Sun, Aug 14
Only a Few Seats Remain
More Info for Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
Mon, Aug 15
Tickets Going Fast
More Info for Mary Chapin Carpenter
Wed, Aug 17
with Special Guest John Craigie
For Best Seats, Buy Now
More Info for Kurtis Conner
Sat, Aug 20
Featuring Dean Hebscher and Jacob Sharpe
Tickets Going Fast
More Info for Jo Koy
Sat, Aug 27
Sold Out
More Info for Jim Jefferies
Thu, Sep 8
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $39.75 + ticket fees
More Info for The Temptations and The Four Tops
Fri, Sep 9
Part of the Forest at Duke Legends Concert & Comedy Series
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $45.00 + ticket fees
More Info for Frozen
Wed, Sep 14Sun, Oct 2
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $28.50 + tax & ticket fees
More Info for Wanda Sykes
Thu, Oct 6
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
More Info for Brandi Carlile: A Special Solo Performance
Fri, Oct 7
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
More Info for Father John Misty
Sat, Oct 8
with Special Guest Suki Waterhouse
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at 39.99 + ticket fees
More Info for Tauren Wells
Sun, Oct 9
with Special Guests Aaron Cole and Lakewood Music
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $28 + ticket fees
More Info for Gov't Mule
Tue, Oct 11
with Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Wardruna
Wed, Oct 12
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today | Seats Start at $34.50 + ticket fees
More Info for Diana Krall
Sat, Oct 15
Don't Miss Out - Find Seats Today
More Info for Steve Martin & Martin Short
Sun, Oct 16
with Very Special Guests Jeff Babko and The Steep Canyon Rangers
Only a Few Seats Remain
More Info for Annie
Tue, Oct 18Sun, Oct 23
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Great Seats On Sale August 18, 2022
More Info for Daniel Howell
Mon, Oct 24
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
Thu, Oct 27
Part of the Forest at Duke Legends Concert & Comedy Series
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Marcus Mumford
Fri, Oct 28
with Special Guest The A's
Don't Miss Out, Find Seats Today
More Info for Jonathan Van Ness
Sat, Oct 29
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Straight No Chaser
Sun, Oct 30
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Dear Evan Hansen
Tue, Nov 1Sun, Nov 6
WRAL's Greatest Hits of Broadway
Great Seats On Sale Now | Seats Start at $34.50 + tax & ticket fees
More Info for Disney Junior Live On Tour: Costume Palooza
Thu, Nov 10
Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $35.00 + ticket fees
More Info for Lewis Black
Fri, Nov 11
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $39.50 + ticket fees
More Info for Randy Rainbow
Sat, Nov 12
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Hairspray
Tue, Nov 15Sun, Nov 20
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Great Seats On Sale August 18, 2022
More Info for Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Sat, Nov 26
Part of the Forest at Duke Legends Concert & Comedy Series
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for Elf the Musical
Tue, Nov 29Sun, Dec 4
WRAL's Greatest Hits of Broadway
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $28.50 + tax and ticket fees
More Info for Deck the Halls with Disney Featuring DCappella
More Info for Allman Family Revival
Wed, Dec 7
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for A Magical Cirque Christmas
Mon, Dec 19
Buy Early for Best Seats
More Info for The Hip Hop Nutcracker
Fri, Dec 23
with Special Guest MC Kurtis Blow
Buy Early For Best Seats | Seats Start at $35 + ticket fees
More Info for TINA - The Tina Turner Musical
Tue, Jan 3Sun, Jan 8
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Great Seats On Sale September 22, 2022
On Sale Soon More Info
More Info for The Book of Mormon
Tue, Feb 14Sun, Feb 19
WRAL's Greatest Hits of Broadway
Great Seats On Sale September 30, 2022
On Sale Soon More Info
More Info for Jagged Little Pill
Tue, Feb 28Sun, Mar 5
Truist Broadway at DPAC
Great Seats On Sale September 22, 2022
On Sale Soon More Info
More Info for Trixie and Katya Live
Wed, Mar 8
Buy Early for Best Seats | Seats Start at $45.50 + ticket fees
More Info for Les Misérables
Tue, Apr 4Sun, Apr 9
WRAL's Greatest Hits of Broadway
Great Seats On Sale October 20, 2022
On Sale Soon More Info
More Info for Beetlejuice
Tue, Apr 11Sun, Apr 16
Truist Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for Moulin Rouge! The Musical
Wed, May 3Sun, May 14
Truist Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for 1776
Tue, May 30Sun, June 4
Truist Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for SIX
Tue, June 20Sun, July 2
SIX
Truist Broadway at DPAC
On Sale TBA More Info
More Info for WICKED
2023 / Specific Dates To Be Announced
"The Defining Musical of the Decade" - The New York Times