Events & Tickets

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 • 6:00 PM

Peppa Pig Live!

Back by Popular Demand

Thu, Oct 6, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Anthony Hamilton

With Special Guests with Lalah Hathaway and Eric Benet

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 • 8:00 PM

3 Doors Down

With Special Guests Pop Evil & Red Sun Rising

Sun, Oct 9, 2016 • 7:30 PM

An Evening of YES Music

JON ANDERSON, TREVOR RABIN & RICK WAKEMAN (ARW)

Tue, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 16, 2016

RENT

Pulitzer Prize and Tony® Award-Winning Masterpiece

Tue, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 19, 2016

Love Jones - The Musical

Starring Musiq Soulchild, Chrisette Michele, Marsha Ambrosius, MC Lyte, Dave Hollister and Raheem DeVaughn

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Neil deGrasse Tyson

StarTalk Astrophysicist Returns by Popular Demand

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Trailer Park Boys

Tue, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

Fun Home

2015 Winner of 5 Tony® Awards Including Best Musical

Fri, Nov 4, 2016 • 8:00 PM

Bob Dylan and His Band

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 • 6:00 PM

Odd Squad Live

PBS Kids' Hit TV Show Live

Sun, Nov 6, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Bill Engvall

Blue Collar Comedy is Back!

Wed, Nov 9, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Vince Gill

A Night Filled with All of His Legendary Hits

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 • 6:00 PM

Octonauts Live!

Disney Junior’s Hit TV Show Live

Sun, Nov 13, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Pretenders

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductees, Intimate Theater Setting

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

The Legends of Motown Return

Sun, Nov 20, 2016 • 7:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

WORLD RENOWNED A CAPPELLA GROUP LAUNCHES 20TH ANNIVERSARY TREK

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 • 8:00 PM

JOE BONAMASSA

THE GUITAR EVENT OF THE YEAR

Sat, Nov 26, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Hip Hop Nutcracker

A Modern Twist on a Holiday Dance Classic

Mon, Dec 5, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Dream Theater

First Ever Triangle Appearance

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 • 7:30 PM

The Piano Guys

YouTube Sensation Returns by Popular Demand

Thu, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Ira David Wood III's A Christmas Carol

Presented by Theatre In The Park

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Celebrating the Spirit of Christmas

Fri, Dec 30 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella

Broadway’s Tony® Award-Winning Family Favorite

Tue, Jan 3 - Sun, Jan 8, 2017

An American In Paris

The Most Award-Winning Musical of the Season

Sat, Jan 21 - Sat, Jan 21, 2017

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

A Fun-Filled Musical Adventure

Sun, Jan 22, 2017 • 7:30 PM

The Beach Boys

50 Years of Good Vibrations

Tue, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 5, 2017

Hedwig & the Angry Inch Musical

Tony® Award Winning Best Musical Revival

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 • 7:30 PM

Jay Leno

Superstar Comedian and Longtime Host of The Tonight Show

Tue, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 26, 2017

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

2015 Winner of 5 Tony® Awards Including Best Play

Thu, Mar 9, 2017 • 7:30 PM

The Naked Magicians

The World’s Naughtiest and Funniest Magic Show

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Get the Led Out

The American Led Zeppelin

Tue, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 19, 2017

The Bodyguard

London's Award-Winning Musical Based on the Smash Hit Film

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 • 7:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Voices of Angels

Tue, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 9, 2017

Something Rotten!

Hilarious & Irresistible New Hit Musical

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Steve Martin & Martin Short with Steep Canyon Rangers

An Evening You Will Forget For The Rest of Your Lives

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 • 8:00 PM

Brian Regan

One of America’s Favorite Comedians

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 • 7:30 PM

Alan Cumming Sings Sappy Songs

Tony Award-Winning Best Actor

Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7, 2017

Mamma Mia!

The Ultimate Feel-Good Show

Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14, 2017

Chicago

Killing it Worldwide, 20 Years on Broadway

Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28, 2017

Finding Neverland

Winner! Best Musical Broadway.com's Audience Choice Award

Tue, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

The King And I

2015 Winner of 4 Tony® Awards Including Best Musical Revival