Events & Tickets

Fri, Jul 29 - Sat, Jul 30, 2016

Paul Taylor Dance Company

AMERICAN DANCE FESTIVAL AT DPAC

Fri, Aug 12, 2016 • 8:00 PM

Nick Offerman & Megan Mullally

Comedy Power Couple from Parks and Recreation and Will & Grace

Sat, Aug 13, 2016 • 8:00 PM

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Iconic Singer-Songwriter Returns

Tue, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

Disney's Newsies

The High-Energy Musical Explosion of Song and Dance Returns

Fri, Sep 9, 2016 • 8:00 PM

"Weird Al" Yankovic

The Mandatory World Tour

Sat, Sep 10, 2016 • 8:00 PM

Seven Things I’ve Learned: An Evening with Ira Glass

Creator and Host of NPR'sThis American Life

Sun, Sep 11, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Leon Bridges

Grammy Nominated New Voice of Soul

Tue, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 18, 2016

Kinky Boots

Wed, Sep 21, 2016 • 8:00 PM

Amos Lee

With Special Guest Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors

Sun, Sep 25, 2016 • 7:30 PM

IL DIVO Amor and Pasion Tour

AMOR & PASION Tour

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 • 6:00 PM

Peppa Pig Live!

Back by Popular Demand

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 • 8:00 PM

3 Doors Down

With Special Guests Pop Evil & Red Sun Rising

Sun, Oct 9, 2016 • 7:30 PM

JON ANDERSON, TREVOR RABIN & RICK WAKEMAN (ARW)

An Evening of YES Music & More

Tue, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 16, 2016

RENT

Pulitzer Prize and Tony® Award-Winning Masterpiece

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Neil deGrasse Tyson

StarTalk Astrophysicist Returns by Popular Demand

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Trailer Park Boys

Tue, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

Fun Home

2015 Winner of 5 Tony® Awards Including Best Musical

Sat, Nov 5, 2016 • 6:00 PM

Odd Squad Live

PBS Kids' Hit TV Show Live

Sun, Nov 6, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Bill Engvall

Blue Collar Comedy is Back!

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 • 6:00 PM

Octonauts Live!

Disney Junior’s Hit TV Show Live

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 • 8:00 PM

The Temptations & The Four Tops

The Legends of Motown Return

Sun, Nov 20, 2016 • 7:00 PM

Straight No Chaser

WORLD RENOWNED A CAPPELLA GROUP LAUNCHES 20TH ANNIVERSARY TREK

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 • 8:00 PM

JOE BONAMASSA

THE GUITAR EVENT OF THE YEAR

Sat, Nov 26, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Hip Hop Nutcracker

A Modern Twist on a Holiday Dance Classic

Tue, Nov 29 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016

Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas The Musical!

Broadway's #1 Holiday Hit

Sat, Dec 3, 2016 • 11:00 AM

Special Sensory-Friendly Performance: Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

Special Sensory-Friendly Performance

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 • 7:30 PM

The Piano Guys

YouTube Sensation Returns by Popular Demand

Thu, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Ira David Wood III's A Christmas Carol

Presented by Theatre In The Park

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Celebrating the Spirit of Christmas

Fri, Dec 30 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella

Broadway’s Tony® Award-Winning Family Favorite

Tue, Jan 3 - Sun, Jan 8, 2017

An American In Paris

The Most Award-Winning Musical of the Season

Sat, Jan 21 - Sat, Jan 21, 2017

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

A Fun-Filled Musical Adventure

Tue, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 5, 2017

Hedwig & the Angry Inch Musical

Tony® Award Winning Best Musical Revival

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 • 7:30 PM

Jay Leno

Superstar Comedian and Longtime Host of The Tonight Show

Tue, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 26, 2017

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

2015 Winner of 5 Tony® Awards Including Best Play

Tue, Mar 14 - Sun, Mar 19, 2017

The Bodyguard

London's Award-Winning Musical Based on the Smash Hit Film

Tue, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 9, 2017

Something Rotten!

Hilarious & Irresistible New Hit Musical

Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7, 2017

Mamma Mia!

The Ultimate Feel-Good Show

Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14, 2017

Chicago

Killing it Worldwide, 20 Years on Broadway

Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28, 2017

Finding Neverland

Winner! Best Musical Broadway.com's Audience Choice Award

Tue, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017

The King And I

2015 Winner of 4 Tony® Awards Including Best Musical Revival