Events & Tickets

Tue, Feb 16 - Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Disney's The Lion King

Thu, Mar 24, 2016 • 8:00 PM

The Moody Blues

World-Famous Rockers Return

Mon, Mar 28, 2016 • 8:00 PM

Duran Duran

The Hottest Ticket in 2016

Fri, Apr 1, 2016 • 8:00 PM

Get The Led Out

The American Led Zeppelin

Sat, Apr 2 - Sat, Apr 2, 2016

Ron White

FUNNY MAN TATER SALAD IS BACK

Sun, Apr 3, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Yanni

Tue, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 6, 2016

Million Dollar Quartet

Thu, Apr 7, 2016 • 6:00 PM

Peppa Pig Live

Peppa Pig's Big Splash

Sun, Apr 10, 2016 • 4:00 PM

4th Annual Bull City Food & Beer Experience

Presented by DPAC, Sam's Quik Shop & Tyler's Taproom

Thu, Apr 14, 2016 • 7:30 PM

A Night with Janis Joplin

Fri, Apr 15 - Fri, Apr 15, 2016

Alton Brown Live: Eat Your Science

All New Live Culinary Variety Show

Sat, Apr 16, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Destiny World Tour

Tue, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 24, 2016

Cabaret

The Acclaimed Broadway Classic Returns

Wed, Apr 27, 2016 • 6:30 PM

Dave Ramsey's Smart Money Tour

Featuring Dave Ramsey and Anthony ONeal

Tue, May 3 - Sun, May 8, 2016

42nd Street

BROADWAY’S SONG AND DANCE CLASSIC IS BACK

Thu, May 19, 2016 • 8:00 PM

Aretha Franklin

Tue, May 24 - Sun, May 29, 2016

If/Then

FROM THE PULITZER PRIZE AND TONY AWARD-WINNING CREATORS OF NEXT TO NORMAL

Tue, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 12, 2016

Riverdance

The No.1 Dance Show of the World

Sun, Jun 19, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Brit Floyd

The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Sun, Jul 17, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Maks & Val Live On Tour: Our Way

Hottest Stars of the Hit TV Show Dancing with the Stars

Tue, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 21, 2016

Newsies

The High-Energy Musical Explosion of Song and Dance Returns

Sun, Sep 11, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Leon Bridges

Grammy Nominated New Voice of Soul

Tue, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 18, 2016

Kinky Boots

Sun, Sep 25, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Il Divo

AMOR & PASION Tour

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 • 7:30 PM

Neil deGrasse Tyson

StarTalk Astrophysicist Returns by Popular Demand

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 • 7:30 PM

The Piano Guys

YouTube Sensation Returns by Popular Demand